Watson Community Association

Watson Community Association

Promoting inclusiveness in Watson

Latest News

Watson Overview

The Watson Community Association was formed in the late 1980s and incorporated in 1995 with the object of promoting the social, economic and environmental amenity of Watson residents.

Click for more information

    • Chair: Leonie Watts 
    • Deputy Chair: Julie Smith
    • Secretary: Angela Wright 
    • Treasurer: Carrie Wright
    • Committee Members:
      Fiona Hill-Stein, Rod Lestone, Richard Larson, Leslie McGrane, Liz Grace

Living in Watson

Key Data for Watson

Median Age

Contacting Us

Telephone: Leonie Watts (Chair) 04 1901 7552 and Gillian Helyar (Secretary):  0404 915 449
Postal address: PO Box 64, Dickson, ACT, 2602
Email Contact:watsoncommunityassociation666@gmail.com

On-line contact